Deleting menu items separately from content

I think it would be nice if you could click the Xs in the nav and not have it delete the actual content, just remove the item from the navigation.

I accidentally deleted a whole bunch of content by clicking those little buttons, and I don't think there was anything that said "This will delete your page completely"

Official response from completed

I completely removed the delete buttons on the nav re-order screen.

Showing 4 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.