"Clear order" on a ticketed event page subtracts the RSVP and ticket value

On a ticketed event page, there is a "clear order" option on the stage following the selection of the number of tickets the visitor wishes to purchase. It has been reported that, when this option is clicked and the user is currently logged in, the RSVP count and the value of the ticket previously selected are removed from the RSVP total within the control panel.

Say I select 2 tickets at $10 each. I decide I only want 1, so I click "clear order." When I click this option, the control panel will now reflect my RSVP as "-2" for a value of "-$20."

Share this post

Showing 4 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.