Cloned email blasts default recipients to 'all'

Originally Suggested - May 20, 2016

When cloning an email blast the recipient list or tag does not clone it defaults to 'all' this can cause someone cloning an email blast to accidentally send to the entire list (of either supporters or prospects).

completed

Update Jan 25, 2018 - we've made some changes to how you send blast emails and you now clone when you are creating a blast and it does not default to all!


This is something we are considering but does not have a timeline at the moment.

However we are paying close attention to the most popular suggestions so please share and encourage others to follow and comment!

Official response from

Share this post

Showing 4 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.