People permission set to 'Assigned' affects dashboard displays

We have been receiving reports that selecting the 'Activity' dashboard when people permission settings are set to 'Assigned' that some dashboards disappear from view.

Share this post

Be the first to comment

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.