Recipient auto-fill feature should expire after I log in with a different profile

A customer has reported an issue in which she clicked on a link in an email blast that was forwarded to her from a recipient and now that recipient's information is being pre-filled into forms on their website, even though she has since logged into the control panel with her own account. It's been about 2 weeks since they clicked on the link in the email blast, but the other person's info is still showing up when they view their live site.

considering

Thanks for reporting Brian! We will let you know if there are any updates or fixes here. 

Official response from

Share this post

Showing 2 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.