Removing a person's permission set does not remove their notification settings

If a control panel user leaves an organization and their permission set is removed it does not remove their email notification preferences that they were able to select only because they had control panel access. 

considering

A fix for this is planned but we do not have a timeline - removing a permission set should end all email notifications. 

Official response from

Share this post

Showing 4 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.