Unsharing a site doesn't remove it from the selection to create a new site

We have received reports from our users that if they share a site to their own nation, proceed to create a new site from that share, and unshare the website, the website isn't removed from the "New Site" Type of Site selector.

considering

Thanks Alex! We will let you know. 

Official response from

Share this post

Showing 1 reaction

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.