Users with memberships seem to still be receiving "Grace Period" status if the "Grace Period" is removed post memberships addition to the profile

We have received reports from our users that if memberships are manually added to a user's profile (with grace period enabled). Then the grace period is removed from the membership type, that grace period still applies to the membership on the user's profile (even though the grace period is nation-wide disabled for the membership type).

Share this post

Be the first to comment

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.