Add option to delete files after a certain period of time

I would like a quick and efficient method for removing old data and images, as well. For example, I received a notice about "unsecured content" on my site and saw that it was referring to images/links to images uploaded nearly 2 years ago.

I think it would be a great feature if we could put in a date at which time the event (and its related images/files) expires and gets deleted from our site.

Share this post

Be the first to comment

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.