Skip to main content

Cloning a donation v2 page results in duplication of some advanced settings

It appears that cloning a donation v2 type page currently duplicates some fields under Donation settings > Advanced settings. If both recurring and one-time donations are enabled, this page will look like the image below. 

If the settings (tags, point person, etc.) are copied into all iterations of the form, it looks like the settings continue to apply to new donors as expected. 

Share this post

Showing 2 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.