Batch deleting profiles with memberships only deletes the memberships

When a control panel user adds people with (free) memberships to a list and selects to delete the profiles from their nation, it is expected that all profiles in the list are deleted from the database permanently.

There has been a report that instead, this process deletes the membership records and marks the profiles and unemailable non-supporters, but retains all of their data.

The nation reporting this is also experiencing other problems pertaining to batch deleting profiles.

Share this post

Be the first to comment

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.