Skip to main content

Add a 'confirm' prompt

Add a 'confirm' prompt before tag data is deleted or a person is moved along a path, as per other areas of NB

considering

Thanks Alice - I definitely have moved things along a path by mistake and can see why that is important! I will let you know if there are any updates here. 

Official response from

Share this post

Showing 2 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.