Last week my colleague initially set up our nation. Today I wanted to signup and add pages and stuff. Somehow my colleague did not finished the initial setup, so without fully grasping what went one I finished it today.
The problem I am now facing is that his account is connected to my Facebook account. This connection needs to be undone, but to me right now the web interface does not seem to support this option. I can only see the connection in the profile of my colleague, but can't find the edit nor delete button to fix it.
Please can you help me on this one?