Skip to main content

Added additional information to the delete profile confirmation box

Update

We've added additional information to the "Are you sure you want to delete XX?" confirmation box to warn control panel users of exactly what information will be removed or anonymized in your Nation if you choose to remove the profile. Now you know exactly what you're doing when you press that delete button! 😮

Share this post