Skip to main content
If you are organizing essential services or emergency response to COVID-19, activate your free account

Emergency response strategies using NationBuilder

March 20, 2020 at 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Given the unprecedented challenges presented by the global COVID-19 pandemic, we’re offering free access to software and services to state and local governments, their contractors and agencies, and NGOs organizing essential service provision and emergency response over the next three months.

Whether you’re new to organizing or a seasoned expert, this webinar will walk you through the most helpful ways to use NationBuilder to serve your community during this emergency. If you won't be able to make the live session, we highly encourage you to RSVP anyway, as we'll be sending a recording of the webinar to all who RSVP.

Start time: 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST/6:30pm UTC

Posted by
CONTACT:
Sorcha Rochford
Will you come?
- +
View NationBuilder's Privacy Policy.
Share this post