Skip to main content

Optimize your end-of-year fundraising with advanced personalization (using liquid!)

November 02, 2021 at 10:00am - 11am PT · 11/02/2021 10:00:00 AM 11/02/2021 11:00:00 AM America/Los_Angeles Optimize your end-of-year fundraising with advanced personalization (using liquid!) Date: Tuesday, November 2nd Time: 5PM GMT/6PM CET/1PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific As the end of year fundraising season approaches, hundreds of organisations like yours will be competing for the attention (and donations) of your supporters. In order to have a successful end-of-year fundraising campaign, it's so important to  stand out from the crowd, get your emails opened and even more importantly, that your fundraising asks are heard, relevant and acted on.Following the positive reaction to  our  webinar on email personalization using liquid, this webinar will dive  into how you can use liquid to further personalize your fundraising emails. We'll be looking at more advanced techniques, including; Sending recommended donation amounts that are linked to a supporters donation history Giving supporters a detailed history of their donation records to date How you can have your fundraising ask amounts carry through to the donation page  And much more You'll come away with tips and tactics that will help you build a smoother and more relevant journey for your supporters and raise more funds for your organisation––all just in time for #GivingTuesday and your end-of-year fundraising push. Virtual

  • Date: Tuesday, November 2nd
  • Time: 5PM GMT/6PM CET/1PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific

As the end of year fundraising season approaches, hundreds of organisations like yours will be competing for the attention (and donations) of your supporters. In order to have a successful end-of-year fundraising campaign, it's so important to  stand out from the crowd, get your emails opened and even more importantly, that your fundraising asks are heard, relevant and acted on.Following the positive reaction to  our  webinar on email personalization using liquid, this webinar will dive  into how you can use liquid to further personalize your fundraising emails.

We'll be looking at more advanced techniques, including;

  • Sending recommended donation amounts that are linked to a supporters donation history
  • Giving supporters a detailed history of their donation records to date
  • How you can have your fundraising ask amounts carry through to the donation page 
  • And much more

You'll come away with tips and tactics that will help you build a smoother and more relevant journey for your supporters and raise more funds for your organisation––all just in time for #GivingTuesday and your end-of-year fundraising push.

Posted by
CONTACT:
Oliver Wells
Will you come?
- +
View NationBuilder's Privacy Policy.
49 RSVPS

...and 37 more!

Share this post