warn before losing unsaved changes

It sucks to be editing the intro blurb on the volunteer signup, suddenly remember another volunteer role you want to add, go add it and then discover you've lost all the unsaved changes to the intro blurb.

A popup window warning that there's an unsaved form on the page would bee a good feature.

Official response from completed

This is fixed!

Showing 2 reactions

How would you tag this suggestion?
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.