Skip to main content
If you are organizing essential services or emergency response to COVID-19, activate your free account

How organizing online can strengthen community engagement in times of crisis

March 26, 2020 at 1pm - 2pm

The COVID-19 pandemic has and will continue to dramatically impact the ways people organize on a daily basis, but that doesn’t mean that the work you’re passionate about has to come to a halt. This webinar will walk you through the most helpful ways to use NationBuilder to serve your community and continue organizing during this emergency.

If you won't be able to make the live session, we highly encourage you to RSVP anyway, as we'll be sending a recording of the webinar to all who RSVP.

Start time: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm UTC

Posted by
CONTACT:
Sorcha Rochford
Will you come?
- +
View NationBuilder's Privacy Policy.
Share this post