Skip to main content
If you are organizing essential services or emergency response to COVID-19, activate your free account

How to optimize your digital events in a time of crisis

March 24, 2020 at 1pm - 2pm · 03/24/2020 01:00:00 PM 03/24/2020 02:00:00 PM America/Detroit How to optimize your digital events in a time of crisis In-person events likely play a major part in your organizing strategy. While meeting in real life might be off the table for now, video conferencing apps like Zoom, Skype, and Google Hangouts make it possible to host most events virtually. Not only do virtual events align with the current guidelines around social distancing, they’re also much more cost-effective. Whether you’re new to organizing or a seasoned expert, this webinar will walk you through the most helpful ways to use NationBuilder to serve your community during this emergency. If you won't be able to make the live session, we highly encourage you to RSVP anyway, as we'll be sending a recording of the webinar to all who RSVP. Start time: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm UTC

In-person events likely play a major part in your organizing strategy. While meeting in real life might be off the table for now, video conferencing apps like Zoom, Skype, and Google Hangouts make it possible to host most events virtually. Not only do virtual events align with the current guidelines around social distancing, they’re also much more cost-effective.

Whether you’re new to organizing or a seasoned expert, this webinar will walk you through the most helpful ways to use NationBuilder to serve your community during this emergency. If you won't be able to make the live session, we highly encourage you to RSVP anyway, as we'll be sending a recording of the webinar to all who RSVP.

Start time: 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm UTC

Posted by
CONTACT:
Sorcha Rochford
Will you come?
- +
View NationBuilder's Privacy Policy.
Share this post